Prodajna mjesta

Charm Silver - City Center One – West 
9-21h PON-NED
Jankomir 33, 10000, Zagreb
Tel: +385 1 3886 888
Email: city-west@charm-silver.eu

Charm Silver - City Center One – East 
9-21h PON-NED
Slavonska av. 11d , 10000, Zagreb
Tel: +385 1 2455 001
Email: city-east@charm-silver.eu

Charm Silver - Garden Mall
9-21h PON-NED
Rudolfa Kolaka 14, 10000, Zagreb
Tel: +385 1 2915 001
Email: garden@charm-silver.eu

Charm Silver - City Center One – Split 
9-21h PON-NED
Vukovarska ul. 207, 21000, Split
Tel: +385 21 375 054
Email: city-split@charm-silver.eu

Charm Silver - Arena Centar
10-21h PON-PET, 9-21h SUB i NED
Ulica Vice Vukova 6, 10020, Zagreb
Tel: 099 840 1453
Email: arena@charm-silver.eu

Charm Silver - Dalmare Centar
9-21h PON-SUB, 10-18h NED
Ul. Velimira Škorpika 23, 22000, Šibenik
Tel: 099 857 8201
Email: dalmare@charm-silver.eu

Charm Silver - City Park Zabok
8-20h PON-SUB, NED zatvoreno
Zivtov trg 10, 49210, Zabok
Tel: 099 267 6912
Email: citypark.zabok@charm-silver.eu

Charm Silver - Robna kuća RI
8-20h PON-SUB, NED zatvoreno
Riva 6, 51000, Rijeka
Tel: 099 8400 425
Email: robnakuca.ri@charm-silver.eu

Charm Silver - Trgovački Centar Marisa
PON-NED 9-21h
Alojzija Stepinca 112, 21220 Trogir
Tel: 099 8400 470
Email: marisa.trogir@charm-silver.eu

Charm Silver © 2017 | Sva prava pridržana!